Placeholder image

St Louis Grammar

Contact Details

Complete the contact form to email us. Use the quick links below to get to the appropriate contact details.

151 newry Road


County Down

BT34 4EU

Principal: Mr. Kevin Martin

028 4176 2747

028 4176 0303

Contact us:

Form Classes

Year 8

Mrs B Cunningham

Form Class Tutor
8A Mr J Johnston
8B Mrs D McDonagh
8C Mr S Jordan Rafferty
8D Mrs J Grant

Year 9

Mr S Sloan

Form Class Tutor
9A Mr C Quail
9B Mrs A Claderwood
9C Miss M McCullagh
9D Mrs C Sloan
9E Mrs J Hughes

Year 10

Mr A Monaghan

Form Class Tutor
10A Mr G Moan
10B Miss C Rogers
10C Mr G Quigg
10D Mrs T Cunningham

Year 11

Mr D Morgan

Form Class Tutor
11A Mrs C Black
11B Mrs F Speers
11C Mrs J Annett
11D Mrs F Feely
11E Miss E Owens

Year 12

Miss K Clarke

Form Class Tutor
12A Mr R McAuley
12B Mrs C Lynch
12C Mr N McAleenan
12D Miss A Seed
12E Mrs R Daly / Mrs C Black

Year 13

Miss C King

Form Class Tutor
13A Mr M McMullan
13B Mrs Owens / Mrs V Mulcahy
13C Mrs A McAteer
13D Miss J Koquert

Year 14

Miss A McGivern

Form Class Tutor
14A Mr S McVeigh
14B Mr C Downey
14C Mrs R Colgan
14D Mrs R Lynch

Senior Management


Mr K. Martin

Vice Principal

Miss A carr

Senior teachers

Mr F Loye (Head of Pastoral / Head of Junior School / Child Protection Officer)

Mr T Brown (Head of Middle School)

Mr E McGlue (Head of Senior School)

Board of Governors

Sr Mary O'Connor - Chairperson / Trustee Representative

Mrs Maria Donnelly - Trustee Representative

Mr Mark Hardy - Trustee Representative

Mr Daniel Curran - DE Representative

Mr Brendan Cunningham - DE Representative

Mrs Nuala Cunningham - DE Representative

Mr Sean Donnelly - Teacher Representative

Mr Raymond Sloan - Parent Representative

Mr Kevin Martin - Principal & Secretary to the Board of Governors

Miss Louise Carr - Minutes Secretary


Mrs J Thompson

Mrs K Nicholas

Mrs R Hart

Other important staff


Counselling 4 Youth

Child Protection Officer

Mr Loye in his absence: Miss Carr, or Mr Martin.

School Nurse

Mrs D Dlay

Buildings and grounds supervisor

Mr K Cunningham